Dhaka Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 10-01-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
76 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-30-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
181 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-25-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
176 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-24-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
174 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-23-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
186 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-22-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
185 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-21-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
176 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-20-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
174 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-19-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
180 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-18-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
177 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-17-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
176 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-16-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
186 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-15-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
187 (5) 23 (6)
Wed. 09-14-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
176 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-13-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
175 (5) 110 (6)
0
0
0
0
2585 133

(1): number of passengers landing in Dhaka (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Dhaka (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Dhaka to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Dhaka but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Dhaka
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Dhaka

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Dhaka *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Dhaka *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Dhaka

86°F
30°C
Cloudy
Humidity: 74%
Wind: S at 4km/h
Detail & forecast



Vientiane Airport