Dhaka Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 06-26-2022 12596 (1)
17942 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
101 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-25-2022 12295 (1)
18014 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
104 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-24-2022 11818 (1)
18337 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
109 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-23-2022 10292 (1)
17285 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
104 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-22-2022 11607 (1)
18525 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
103 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-21-2022 11440 (1)
18293 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
90 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-20-2022 11494 (1)
18049 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
90 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-19-2022 10691 (1)
15491 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
80 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-18-2022 11732 (1)
17032 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
89 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-17-2022 10827 (1)
16588 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
87 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-16-2022 9237 (1)
15463 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
86 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-15-2022 9795 (1)
15795 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
82 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-14-2022 10400 (1)
16717 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
82 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-13-2022 10837 (1)
17071 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
85 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-12-2022 11649 (1)
16498 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
82 (5) 0 (6)
166710
11114
0
0
1374 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Dhaka (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Dhaka (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Dhaka to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Dhaka but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Dhaka
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Dhaka

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Dhaka *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Dhaka *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Dhaka

80°F
27°C
Patchy rain nearby
Humidity: 87%
Wind: S at 14km/h
Detail & forecast



Vientiane Airport